The Grocery Store


Advertisement
Published: November 7th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Oh man. I shouldn't be allowed to go grocery shopping when I don't eat lunch.

My purchases:


• icing
• a bag of hershey's chocolate nuggets
• cookies and cream chocolate bar
• gum
• potato chips
• plantain chips
• bread
• pb
• strawberry preserves
• pineapple juice
• milk
• cereal
• campbell's chicken noodle
• campbell's chicken and vegetable
• Barilla noodles (yay! name brand)
• cheese


Granted, most of those things aren't too bad, but the top three weren't my best decisions. Other than my trip to the grocery store, not a lot happened, besides Thomas trying to convince me that my house is actually haunted. He lived there for two weeks and is trying to convince me that he's seen a figure on the roof, then looks closer and it's gone. I know he's kidding, but now I have to look.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0571s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb