San Juan Del Sur aka I´ve Died And Gone To Heaven


Advertisement
Published: December 14th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I´m never going home. Okay I AM going home, but only to make more money so I can fly back down here. To the Three Amigos reading this from Sterling Heights (really only one amigo because the other two are completely computer illiterate) I´d recommend San Juan Del Sur over Playa Samara any day! Fly into Managua, take a taxi to San Juan Del Sur (or rent a car...the roads are much better than between Tamarindo and Samara) and you can sit on the beach drinking beer and watching the sunset every night. This is paradise. The only thing we´re lacking here are the howler monkeys... and I´m sure they´re here, I just haven´t seen them yet.

Tomorrow is the beach...and hopefully the start of a terrific tan.

Buenas noches mis amigos. Puedele encuentra su propio pedacito del paraíso en sus viajes.


Advertisement



14th December 2006

GONE AGAIN
ARE YOU GONE AGAIN? HOW MANY TRIPS THIS YEAR? HOPE YOU ARE ENJOYING. WHO ARE YOU TRAVELING WITHTHIS TIME, I HOPE NOT YOURSELF HOPE YOU TOTALLY ENJOY AND HAVE A DRAINK FOR ME WHILE SITTING ON THE BEACH, I COULD REALLY USE THE PEACE YOUR LONG LOST FRIEND RENE'

Tot: 0.047s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0307s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb