a couple of things


Advertisement
Published: October 10th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Stuff that has happened...

I turned 27.

Lenin and I went to the bank yesterday and paid the nonrefundable fees to set up an interview at the American Embassy in Manangua, Nicaragua, so he can get a tourist visa and come to my country and meet my people for the Navidad.

Annnnnd! After having my camera stolen at the beginning of August and suffering through 2 1/2 months without, one arriiiiiiived in the mail! From my lovely mother! THANK YOU, MOM!

Also, an awesome birthday card from my titan, lbgraham, of the Red Stick.

PS Los Ticos Nuevos, have a great flight! See you in a few months when you need to leave the Rica to renew your visas!

And, well, that´s all she wrote.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.173s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 10; qc: 62; dbt: 0.0828s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb