photos


Advertisement
Published: December 1st 2010
Edit Blog Post

Random November photos to post on this first day of December....


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

coconut river bridge near ocotalcoconut river bridge near ocotal
coconut river bridge near ocotal

yup, same river we cross to get to wiwili


11th December 2010

XO, Molly
Thank you. A real variety of pictures. I love it that you know your way around the Nica so well. Gosh, by comparison,...I've just barely seen but a little bit of Missouri!! And, we have our own cars and real roads! Tsk Tsk! I must get out more, I guess. However, am finding, as I age, that I get more and more content to enjoy our little corner of Camden County and find that I like it at home the best! Can hardly wait to, again, enjoy some of life's wee treasures here with you. XO Mom

Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 32; dbt: 0.0537s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb