Virtual Tour...


Advertisement
Published: August 8th 2006
Edit Blog Post

My Mom's been asking me for pictures of the house. Many of them are similar to the ones that Chris already sent me, but I guess this will give you more of an idea as to where I'm living. Combine these with the ones from before and you're set! Enjoy!


Additional photos below
Photos: 22, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



9th August 2006

lovin it
Hey Sarah, I'm really enjoying your travel blog the internet is an amazing thing. I'm pretty jealous of this adventure you're on, but it is so neat to be able to see where you are and hear about it.
9th August 2006

Looks great
Hi Sarah, Your place really look nice. I'm sure that you will add your own touches to it to make it feel like your own home(which it is for the next year). Good luck with everything over the next year and keep sending these travelblogs and pictures. Love you, Uncle Wayne
9th August 2006

Washing machine
Does it actually have hydro running to it and does it work?

Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 7; qc: 30; dbt: 0.0339s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb