My Travels


Advertisement
Published: March 17th 2008
Edit Blog Post

So for those of you who don't yet know I've decided to leave the rat race behind for a while and go off to find some adventure! Whilst I'm dong that I'll update this blog so you can have a look at what I'm up to (if you care! :0))

First stop is Honduras where I'll be volunteering for a Marine Conservation Project helping to collect data on the underwater environment and sea life, educating the local children on the importance of conservation and generally doing my bit. Also, it's Whale Shark & Dolphin season whilst I'm out there so I'm hoping to get a chance to work with them in the wild - my god that would be amazing!

I'll keep you updated on how I'm getting on and any lovely messages you want to send me to help me feel a little less home sick would be fabulous. xxx

Advertisement



18th March 2008

Boooooo!
You haven't even gone yet and I don't want you to go! Seem to have made massive progress together in our lives over the past few weeks and now you are going and leaving me............ I promise I will still be here when you come home, perhaps a little fatter or a little thinner who knows haha, but I will still will be good ole Sal when your home again and look forward to Saturday in London - lets go out with a bang hey!?! Mucho love! Your Jack Daniels drinking buddy! Here's to another 16 years....................... xxxxx

Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0411s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb