getting ready


Advertisement
Published: March 1st 2004
Edit Blog Post

I have already bought my ticket and am beginning some of the preparation for my trip.  It's better to buy stuff you want to take a little at a time instead of all at once.  It costs the same but it just SEEMS LIKE you are spending less money.  I've been staying in contact with the spanish language school (Ixbalanque) and they have been extremely helpful in answering all of my questions.  Somewhat nervous because my Spanish is not very good, but I guess that is the purpose of the trip...that, and "getting away from it all."  Not a whole lot else to say so I will get back to you when I have more to say.
bye

Advertisement



Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0324s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb