...long time...


Advertisement
Published: March 7th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hi everyone!!

I'm still teaching 3rd grade and life has been FULL. A bit stressful at times with 15 students and good behavior is always an uphill battle in the classroom. I relish the good moments and try to learn through the challenges!

Last weekend I went to my first soccer game with a group of teachers. We spent the afternoon at City Mall and then went to the futbol game in the evening. loved it and hope to catch a few more while I'm here.

The dry season's started. Dust everyone.

Semana Santa (holy week and Spring Break!!) is just one more week away. not sure yet if I'll travel or stick around. Maybe a trip to El Salvador???

Keep praying for me and my students and the Bible clubs!! God's good.

love! April

Advertisement



Tot: 0.039s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0207s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb