Quick Update


Advertisement
Published: July 11th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Hey Everyone.

Sooo, I have ten more days in Honduras. I can´t believe how fast it has gone by. I just have a few minutes for a quick update. Things are good. Spanish classes at Guacamaya have been good.. Met some girls who might be going to Tela (the beach!) on Sunday. They have asked me if i want to accompany them... And I cant decide. Because I have already paid for staying at my house until Wednesday. But the beach would be fabulous. So, we will see. I will update everyone if I do make that decision.

Gone out a few times since my friends have left. Made some new friends... Some locals and travelers. Having a good time!



Advertisement



Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0393s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb