Utila Farewell


Advertisement
Published: June 16th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Crazy Texas ManCrazy Texas ManCrazy Texas Man

His name is Bobby Dan..nuff said
Well, I am an official Rescue Diver!!! Utila is a great place to dive, the people are really cool at Cross Creek and I would recommend it to anyone. Diving is one of those things I'm proud of doing because it's very different from anything I've ever done. This is one of the reasons I came on this trip, experience new things, different people and find out what it's like to live life by doing the things I want to do, by taking sensible risks, facing my fears by attempting things I wouldn't normally do. I think I've done that here...

And there will be more to come.


FYI- I have approximately 3-4 more blogs to post with pictures and videos coming soon that I was unable to post in Guate.


Additional photos below
Photos: 15, Displayed: 15


Advertisement

Me and DeanMe and Dean
Me and Dean

ALLLOOOOO!


Tot: 0.11s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0742s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb