School...


Advertisement
Published: February 7th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hola. I haven't had a lot of time to keep people updated because I've been working my ass off in Xela. I'm living in a tiny room with a large family on outskirts of Guatemala's second largest country. Atfirst I was having a lot of trouble sleeping due the rooster (gallo) right outside my window but we ate it two days ago and now I'm fine. I had to rent a bike to get around because its a fairly spreadout city. I'm pretty burnt out with school right now so I might travel for a little and then do more school in Honduras or Nicaragua. I'm getting out the city and heading to the lake for a little rest and maybe a few drinks. The adventure continues...

Advertisement



Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0494s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb