Gobbling, Snogging, and Steaming


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

9th April 2009

you rock my socks kyddo!
haha! your post is amaaaaaazing...and how do you know that club doesnt already exist friend? missssss yyyaaaaaaa ALOT!
10th April 2009

On the subject of Turkeys...
Hello friend, Although many a jokes were made - I WOULD watch out for that creepo club with Leafy and Lindsay. A brown girl and a small town hick? I think they could do some serious damage... As for the turkey - well - I don't need to see a live one. Watching you gently massage a dead one and then later be lit on fire by it's hot grease really makes me think I've had more than enough experience with turkeys to last a lifetime. Nothing new to report here. I'm going out with Leafy today. We'll think of you and then forget about your existence for the next two hours as we watch a Bromance style movie sure to make the two of us laugh. I love you. I also love your mother. xoxo ~ Allan
13th April 2009

Hablas EspaƱol! Entonces, tu eres idioma puta!
Hey picture nazi, what's the verb for "dammit, I forgot to run like a bull at a 4 1/2 foot tall Mexican lady torro-ing me with a shirt"? Now I gotta go back to Mexico just for that. Did I tell you I ran into Jules and Alina in Oaxaca while I was scouring the streets for cheap flights to LA? Random! Keep up the good travels. Ooo and tell me you went/are going to semuc champey!?
14th April 2009

I
my fave part was when the old lady hit you. is there a club for that?
11th February 2010

i keep having these nightmares.

Tot: 0.044s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 19; dbt: 0.0276s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb