packing up


Advertisement
Published: February 28th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Today was the first day of retirement...strange!!

Now I've got to pack as I'm going to be in Xela this Thursday for four weeks of spanish classes before we celebrate the marriage of our daughter Caitlin to Libardo somewhere outside San Marcos on April 4th.

My wife, Ruth, three daughters, Caitlin, Lydia, & Kendra and Kendra's husband Justin will join me March 31 for some sight seeing in Copan, Antigua, Lake Atitlan, and Zunil before heading over for the festivities.

I'm looking forward to an adventure.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

familyfamily
family

the family
couplecouple
couple

Caitlin & Libardo


Tot: 0.164s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0691s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb