Really tired---


Advertisement
Published: March 30th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hi...
Life is good here in Guat. Im restoring computers and helping the kids with their homework... Sorry to cut it so short but the internet is about to close,,, I would write a good entry very soon when I am off for 8 days!


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement



31st March 2008

Awesome pictures
It really sounds like you are doing a lot of good for the kids and enjoying yourself in the process. Thanks for continuing to post all of your pictures. I always look forward to each successive blog posting. Take care! Cheers, Jonathan
31st March 2008

Estoy orgullosa de ti!!!!
I am so proud(orgullosa) of you. You sound very happy. I think that you are doing what you really like to do. God has something big store for you! Get ready my amigo!!! I am so excite for you that i am telling all my friend about you!! hahahahah
6th April 2008

Love the monkeys! So cute! Are you able to befriend them at all? Is that the orphanage or possibly where you are staying? What an adventure! Can't wait for details. Love ya much! MOM

Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0399s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb