We'll fly to El Salvador!


Advertisement
Published: August 27th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hello dears!

The time has finally arrived and tomorrow morning I am off to El Salvador!

I wanted to create this blog not only to keep in touch but also to show you how the support you've given me will help in El Salvador and Brazil. Your generosity has amazed me and I have managed to fundraise over £500 for the projects which will go such a long way. I already have half a suitcase full of recorders and percussion instruments!

I hope that you enjoy following my time out there and I would love to hear from you from time to time. Take care and have an incredible year!

Love always,

Laura x

Advertisement



Tot: 0.115s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 59; dbt: 0.0746s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb