Pics of the Team


Advertisement
Published: October 24th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Its getting late here, but I wanted to post some pictures of the new ACS CompIQ team. We are almost done with training and it has been great! I haven't posted any blogs this week, because everyday after work I go apartment hunting and I don't get back to the hotel until late. I am really close to picking one. I can't wait to move into my new apartment. then I will be able to relax more after work. Well I'll catch you up with what I've been up to this weekend. Have a great Friday tomorrow!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



24th October 2008

awesome team
What a sharp looking team! I can't wait to meet everyone one of these days. Hopefully you will make a final recommendation on a place soon so you can relax on the weekend. miss you lots. we are keeping things in order for you in Irvine! ready to go to Manila? Ha Ha just kidding!
24th October 2008

Training
I hope that they are teaching you spanish while you are teaching them to code bills! =))
24th October 2008

Hi
I looks like you've gotten comfortable. That's great. They all seem like nice people. We miss you here and everything has gone well.

Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0417s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb