Final Day


Advertisement
Published: March 10th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hey all

Well it's overcast and cool this morning. Ok, well in the scheme of things I guess cool isn't really the truth (I'm still in a bathing suit and cover up right??) Hope things thaw out there before I come home tomorrow night.

I'm sad that today is my last full day. But on the other hand I think I'm just about ready to get back home to my own stuff -- bed, routine, shower etc.

I don't even want to think of how much weight I've put on here. The food is good and there is always lots of it. Hard to stop at just one. Same thing with the drinks. Dirty Monkeys rule!!

I've met some super people this trip though and had lots of fun even if I haven't done much off the resort. Just lying on the beach or at the pool has been good. visiting when I want, doing lots of reading etc. And the music is amazing. I think I'll have to add a new collection when I get home.

Not much else going on -- just another day in paradise 😊 I fly out tomorrow afternoon but will be leaving the resort about 130.. Not home until close to midnight then the drive..... it will definitly be time for a Timmy's when i get to the airport.

See you all soon/

Advertisement



Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0521s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb