updates available


Advertisement
Cuba's flag
Central America Caribbean » Cuba
August 14th 2005
Published: August 14th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Well, Cuba was such an experience that I'm still not finished writing it all up.
However, I've changed blog, and for anyone interested in reading up on my adventures (Habana, Vinales, Varadero, Trinidad, Habana) can do so at this location:
http://cartside.civiblog.org/blog, go to Cuba section.
It's detailed, but will give you a very good impression. the cuba section should be complete within a week from now, but it's 2/3 there by now.
Sorry for switching, but I decided I'd prefer to have all my stuff on one blog, rather than run a travel blog and a normal one.

Happy reading and travelling!
the duck


Advertisement



Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.02s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0255s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb