Habana Vieja


Advertisement
Cuba's flag
Central America Caribbean » Cuba » Oeste » La Habana
June 1st 2009
Published: June 1st 2009
Edit Blog Post

I took a couple of disposable cameras in addition to my digital, just to ensure I'd have SOME memories in case my memory card got seized by U. S. Customs. All the pictures you see that have what looks like a finger at the top of them were taken by the disposable camera. Fortunately, I made it back without any intervention by Customs Agents, so I've got all my shots.

Beautiful, crumbling buildings with lovely iron balcony railings (often drying laundry) were everywhere. I spent so much time taking shots of buildings, I had to remind myself to photograph people!

Edificios Antigos


Additional photos below
Photos: 15, Displayed: 15


Advertisement



Tot: 0.124s; Tpl: 0.024s; cc: 11; qc: 60; dbt: 0.0778s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb