Waterfall Gardens


Advertisement
Published: October 11th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hi everyone, hope you are doing well. I am going to another beach this weekend, Jaco, on the Pacific side. I am waiting for Emnet to finish teaching and then we will take a bus, it will only take about 2 hours. So in the meantime I will post some more of my pictures from the Waterfall Gardens picture. Love all of you!


Additional photos below
Photos: 56, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



12th October 2008

birds
Amy, did you take those pictures of the birds and the butterflies. they are incredible. Grandma Betty
12th October 2008

Where is that?
I've been to Heredia several times but don't recall seeing this garden. Where is that in relation to the University?

Tot: 0.088s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 8; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0494s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb