Less than 24hrs before I leave!!!


Advertisement
Published: January 5th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Hey! OMG I can't believe that I'm leaving in less than 24hrs! My bags are all packed, come on it's me, they have been packed for 3 days. I'm so worried about carring them though. I managed to fit everything into one big hiking backpack, but I think it weights as much as I do! Then I have a carry on and a purse. Wish me luck.

The worst thing about traveling is having to say good-bye. I am horrible at good-byes. I had to say bye to baby lexi this morning and it was so hard! At least she is comming to visit me in 2 months! But still, I will miss her starting to walk and talk!

Still I'm so excited!



Advertisement



Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0382s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb