your names!


Advertisement
Published: June 20th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Thanks for all your comments, guys! I really appreciate it, and it make me happy hearing from all of you. Don´t forget to type in your name, because I don´t know who they´re from sometimes!

Advertisement



20th June 2005

Janice!!!
Your adventures are really exciting. It's so good to hear from you through this blog, even though it isn't directed toward me and stuff. Hahaah. But hearing about your experiences in Costa Rica is really making me want to do something similar to this during one of these summers I'm... alive, I suppose. Maybe between undergrad and grad school. Yeah. Something like that. Miss you, Janice, and I hope everything continues to go well (dispite the sickness experience). Byeee!
20th June 2005

Hey girl!
20th June 2005

Ain't no mountain high enough, Ain't no valley low enough, Ain't no river wide enough, to keep me from getting to you babe!
21st June 2005

you'd think I would get it by now!
I feel so stupid- I hit the enter button everytime. I looked at the pictures again. They make me feel like I want to be there too. Nice to see that you seem to be having a good time there. Pop and I had a complimentary breakfast at the hotel (Sheraton) because our key card didn't work last night. I will be exploring today by taking the train to Auntie Melba's workplace downtown. Our hotel is in Universal Studios.A Dios!
21st June 2005

hello
Hi Janice! How are you? I hope you are enjoying yourself immensely in Costa Rica. Have you made many trips to the rainforest, or are you living in it? I have always been interested in wildlife so I'd love to hear about what kind of creatures you've spotted. Tell me how is your host family working out? Are they helping you with the language and your work? Take care of yourself and have a wonderful time! I will be home(Belleville, IL)all summer so you can reach me via email. enjoy your trip, Beth

Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0386s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb