Last week


Advertisement
Published: June 13th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Sorry it has been so long since an update. I have been too lazy to type. Thursday night Tamara, Katie and I went to the Daddy Yankee concert, which I must add was awesome considering I only know 2 songs! Then Friday morning we left for Guanacaste to the Playa Hermosa. The resort was absolutely beautiful and it was All Inclusive! I got some of the best pictures of the trip and I cannot wait to post them. Tomorrow, Christie and I are going to take a bus to Puerto Viejo and stay at a hostel for a night. It will be nice to actually go somewhere on our own instead of having it planned out for us. How adventurous! Thursday is the last day and I am so sad! I also cannot wait to see my friends and eat some good unhealthy American food!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.112s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0881s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb