Fresh Costa Rican Air...


Advertisement
Published: December 27th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I've made it, I've landed and I am safe.

We stayed in a hotel near the San Jose Airport for the night. I just wrapped up my first Costa Rican breakfast that included freshly squeezed juice. It was amazing.

Time is short to write... the weather is beauuutiful, the air is clean...

Advertisement



27th December 2007

Way to go, glad you made it. Enjoy the sunshine as its supposed to snow here again (ugggggggggg) tomorrow. Judy and I started your floor, we have the sub flooring down and tomorrow we will put down the wood. I have a few pieces down now and it looks so cool. Don't forget you promised to bring home that sun shine so start bottling it up. Maybe your friends can bottle it up too so we'll have sun through jan and feb. Got to go love and miss ya a whole bunch Mom

Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 13; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0396s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb