Costa Rica Picture Blog--San Jose and Puerto Viejo


Advertisement
Published: February 26th 2007
Edit Blog Post

here are some pics from Costa Rica...HOpe you enjoy.


Additional photos below
Photos: 19, Displayed: 19


Advertisement

boulder girlsboulder girls
boulder girls

they were from CU too!
I was impressed with san jose,I was impressed with san jose,
I was impressed with san jose,

though very weak from being sick. It sucked!
the receptionist in san josethe receptionist in san jose
the receptionist in san jose

she was really nice. She always said, con mucho gusto.
back on the caribeback on the caribe
back on the caribe

here I go again, beach vacation. But I was relaxing monstrously, because I had pneumonia. This guy made the cool hats. I stopped for a chat.
the crewthe crew
the crew

man this hostel was a constant crazy party. I had to crash at about ten every night though because of pneumonia


Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 12; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0406s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb