Pura Vida Costa Rica


Advertisement
Published: December 11th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Well, after 3 1/2 months in Costa Rica, it’s time to go back home! It was a jam packed semester with good times & bad times, happy times & sad times, silly times & study times. It’s hard to put in words my experience here, but overall I would say muy bueno. I learned a lot about myself, life, and of course biology. Saw some pretty awesome things, went to some pretty bitchin’ places, and met some pretty amazing people. I’m going to miss a lot of things about the Tico life and the OTS life, but I am very happy to call California home. Here are some random pics from the whole semester.

Thanks for reading everybody - ¡Pura Vida!


Additional photos below
Photos: 12, Displayed: 12


Advertisement



Tot: 0.108s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0821s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb