Osa Peninsula, Costa Rica


Advertisement
Published: March 11th 2009
Edit Blog Post

I decided to spend more time in Nicaragua and sacrifice the pricier Costa Rica and Panama. The bus from the Costa Rican border to San Juan (CR capital) got me into the city at the dreaded after dark slot. I tend to favour night buses as you save one night´s accomodation and get into the city


Additional photos below
Photos: 21, Displayed: 21


Advertisement

Gallo Pinto and tortillasGallo Pinto and tortillas
Gallo Pinto and tortillas

Lunch of champions
Aftermath of wasp attackAftermath of wasp attack
Aftermath of wasp attack

I was stung 11 times in total on my back, chest, arms and legs.


Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 10; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0459s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb