Fiesta Friday


Advertisement
Published: January 20th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Danny Here....

We just returned from another wonderful day at the beach. Jill went early on her own excursion to the beach market to find BONITA...and on the way she bought the two of us coconut earrings...They are Way more cooler than they sound JIMMY. Shirts for her boys and real estate for the rest of you. They had a sale and you know How our Jill can get what she wants. So pack your bags-you got ocean front property.

Mark, Peter and I went on an exursion. Nearly imprisoned after trying we trespassed onto private propertyas we were trying a new find a new way to the beach. A large White man in a tacky blue shirt pointed his finger at us and said we were trespassing and that there was too much litter on his property. Peter called him an "ass face" as we turned around. Under his breath of course. we were 10 feet from the beach and it had been an hour hike. so back we went and finally made it to the beach where we met Frank and Bruno ( Jill's newest boy toys). ANd there was JIll under a palm tree. Everyone on the beach was Majorly Jelous when Jill put sun tan lotion on the hottie Frank. Peter said you could cut the Costa Rican jelousy with a machetti.

Off to the sunset at the infinity pool (Jimmy)...

Jill wants to know. We have two fans...where is everyone else. We want to see your jelously in emails. Leave messages...

Danny

Advertisement



21st January 2006

I just did your entire trip in one, long, saturday read. It sounds great...although...you really can't beat Nashville's snowy/rainy/grey January days. I mean....sunny beaches are nice I suppose...but I really prefer my pasty palor to glowing skin. But I'm glad YOU are happy.
21st January 2006

As the Sun Sets on Your Adventure
The only good thing about reading all this is that now I won't have to listen to any of it when you get home! And while I am whole heartedly in favor of putting an infinity pool in my yard, my wallet has other ideas . . . and besides if that pool went in, I'd NEVER get rid of you!!! I am thrilled you are having such a great time . . . and not nearly jealous . . . things are great here . . . I got to drive to Newark at rush hour yesterday morning . . . did a return run to Home Depot that did NOT take 4.5 hours . . . and spent all day in a closet with Deecken (even used power tools without losing any of my fingers). . . and, yes, we're still friends. Miss you all . . . travel safely home . . . and for your information, the tico I have in mind WOULD fit in the overhead if ANY of you knew how to fold and pack!!! Now, you only have one more night . . . go have vacation sex with someone!!! xoxoxo

Tot: 0.197s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 13; qc: 49; dbt: 0.1558s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb