Flora Fauna - Butterflies, Snakes and Frogs


Advertisement
Published: March 10th 2013
Edit Blog Post

I finally hauled myself out of my beach chair around one o'clock, got ready and headed out for an adventure. I was not expecting a private tour of this location but that's what I got because as it turned out, I was the only one there.

The guide was a little bit too touchy for my liking BUT he did take some awesome pictures for me and showed me a couple of features on my camera that I knew nothing about.

All of the pictures are not captioned but basically all the frogs are poison dart frogs of one kind or another and them and the snakes which are also poisonous reside on the Caribbean side of CR.

Enjoy...


Additional photos below
Photos: 44, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

skin of the snakeskin of the snake
skin of the snake

which they shed every thirty days


Tot: 0.117s; Tpl: 0.026s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0488s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb