To Isla de Cano!


Advertisement
Published: April 18th 2006
Edit Blog Post

>>>>Some new photos!!


Hey everyone!

I only have a few minutes and enough internet capacity to say I'm going to the next stop. I will be on an island for some time, maybe a week or two. Tourists come in to dive during the day, but only the park rangers and some volunteers (like me : ) can stay there. So there will be days filled of snorkeling in an amazing place. That's what I'll do next.

Thanks for the messages, they make me very happy! I haven't forgotten anyone, and just because I don't write doesn't mean I don't miss anyone of you..

No photos this time either. Sorry..

Hasta luego!

Helena





Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement



26th April 2006

lycka till
tack for att Du hor av Dej vid sana extrema situationer. JAg tror att inte bara jag men flera sitter och vantar på nasta avsnit av Din berätellse. Du skriver färgstark som man befann sig precis siada vdi sida pa plats.Hoppas att ingen ska klaga att Du skrive bara nar Du har tid . Tack for detta, lev val, kramar..fran alskade over allt annat Dej, pappsen.
18th May 2006

Costariquenses?
Fina foton men saknar lite snygga costaricanskor dansandes i solnedgången. Våren kom och försvann här i Stockholm, idag 10 grader och småregnigt, usch.
20th May 2006

Photos are amazing!
Very nice photos! I have never seen such amazing sunsets, it is incredible, no wonder you don't want to come back, I would feel the same way. My suggestion: stay at least until next Summer so you don't have to endure the harsh Winter in Sweden!! Cheers! Ariane and Si.

Tot: 0.098s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 14; qc: 62; dbt: 0.0679s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb