catching up nov 22


Advertisement
Published: November 27th 2008
Edit Blog Post

up early after another crap nite of sleeping. was awake at 430 to gert the 530 bus to paquera. met another traveler on the ferry that gave me lots of good info on where to go in nicarauga. met a guy named pasquel from canada on the bus to liberia and he helped me find a room at la posado del tope for 10 $ which was pretty high. ate out at a few places and ran some errands. got gas for my stove so i can save more money by making my own coffee. no where to send my xtra crap home. ate at a place called paso real for dinner and got the med size which was very big and balcony overlooked the central park. went to bed early for another day of travel. off to nicarauga. oh yeah i changed my mind and decided to skip the trip to arenal. too expensive in costa rica and too many tourists.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0368s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb