Bought Lots


Advertisement
Published: October 5th 2007
Edit Blog Post

October 5

I´m sitting in the internet cafe adjacent the land developer´s office who I just made a deal with to purchase 3 ocean view lots about 40 minutes from the airport. One of the lots is actually for Jurgen, but if he doesn´t pay me for it within a year, I´ll keep it. Too bad the internet cafe in Atenas where I´m staying isn´t as nice as this one. Anyway, here´s a website that shows the property and the views from the lots. The lots I bought are L9, L2 (for Jurgen), and S9.

www.butterflydance.co.cr

I hope to be on a plane and flying back to NH on Wednesday (if all the paperwork is done). Like I said, the lots will be in three different corporations, and we need to have a local attorney do a title search on Monday. And don´t worry, I´m not getting lax in my rainforest research. Each morning, I examine all the bites, scabs and welts on my body, and try to figure out what kind of insect could have caused them. My Spanish is improving. Now I know the names of some of the bugs in Spanish.

http://www.journeysbypaul.com/ for more stories and pics

paul

Advertisement



Tot: 0.229s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 55; dbt: 0.0547s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb