Counting down......


Advertisement
Published: November 9th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Did someone say contest?Did someone say contest?Did someone say contest?

Hope this gives some peace....
Yup! 1 week to go before flying out!
Headed back so I took a trip to the Pacific last week. Spent Haloween and the week after in the Mal Pais area, more up toward Manzanillo....CasaKata...."PARADISE"!
Pics will tell all, I hope.
OK, so romance in CR is what you make of it. How many time in your life do you meet someone and have a connection? There ya go!
Out of 148 pics I stopped with these, will keep adding later.
Its Thursday, and I have to leave on Tuesday next, 14th.
Promised I'd have T-Day with the family.
Got to go back and unload all I´ve learned, put on paper, analyze, calculate, hell you all know what has to be done when considering the possibility of starting over in CR.
until next time.


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement

Most Excellent????Most Excellent????
Most Excellent????

Ok, I have toooo many to choose from....
Harvest moon set on PacificHarvest moon set on Pacific
Harvest moon set on Pacific

One of my goals for this trip: FULL MOON setting over the Pacific.
You had to have been there!You had to have been there!
You had to have been there!

My host was still fast asleep when I shot these moonsets. After 12 years, she has seen it all!
My host, my friend.My host, my friend.
My host, my friend.

Her story, her life, her Paradise!
Kata y CampariKata y Campari
Kata y Campari

This was a very special day!
The woman from Vienna!The woman from Vienna!
The woman from Vienna!

I will write a short story, but not here.
Moon from Kata's beachMoon from Kata's beach
Moon from Kata's beach

To walk, to see, to feel, to smell, only to remember for the rest of my life.
A Costa Rican SunsetA Costa Rican Sunset
A Costa Rican Sunset

Got it! Its the memories that make this so special.


Tot: 0.16s; Tpl: 0.052s; cc: 10; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0696s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb