Real Quick


Advertisement
Published: May 23rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hi everyone,

I just wanted to let you know that I FINALLY got all the pictures loaded onto Photobucket (www.photobucket.com/rrigual). Only a few had loaded yesterday but there is a lot more now. I feel like I do not have a lot of pictures (well a lot of the church). We are just so busy. I hope to take a lot of amazing pictures this weekend! Look for it Monday or Tuesday. Love to all!!!


Advertisement



25th May 2008

we love you!
hey rae, michael and i just sat and looked through your pics. it looks like you are having a great time! i'm so glad that you took advantage of such an awesome opportunity. i hope you have a wonderful trip and keep sharing stories and photos. we'll be anxiously awaiting more updates. big hugs... layne, michael and raegan

Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0444s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb