Oh Crap!


Advertisement
Published: March 16th 2012
Edit Blog Post

I am here between Tulum and Coba. Got to climb the last temple that is open to the public. It was amazing to peer over the jungle seeing other pyramids peeking out of it. It was so peaceful concidering people use to be dragged up it to have the hearts cut out while still beating to be offered to the gods. Still cant do pics. They are all on my phone. when I get back to the states I will be able to upload them. HEADED OUT TO cHICHEN ITZA THIS MORNING.

Advertisement



16th March 2012

Tulum is Amazing!
I hope you got down and swam in the Bay below it. I will never forget swimming and looking up at such a beauiful sight. Hope your having a fantastic time seeing all the things I know you have been dreaming about seeing for 20 or so years! Wish I was there!

Tot: 0.09s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 5; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0413s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb