Will go to Malaysia


Advertisement
Asia
June 14th 2015
Published: June 14th 2015
Edit Blog Post

I have been planning my trip to Malaysia, I have alreay got flight tickets I am ready to go, but I have heard of the news about Borneo earthquake last week. I am not clibming the Mt.Kinabalu, but I will stay at the park right foot of the Mt.

According to the lodge I am going to stay, there is not issue for my visit, no damage at their place.

I believe that I will be fine, but what I am thinking about is that "September 3rd, 2015"---the end of the earth??

It's really strange that many earthquakes and volcanos are happening around the world this year. So

many unpredictable events are happening.

It's rare that an earthquake happens in Malaysia anyway. So we must be really careful wherever we go.

Actually there is no worry about earthquakes in Shanghai according to locals. Looks like it, yes it's true.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.087s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0315s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb