beijing of love


Advertisement
Asia
January 29th 2010
Published: January 31st 2010
Edit Blog Post

hey everyone! this is the second day of my visit in china,bejing everything is totally AWSOME!!! my friend zhou helps me and i'm soo grateful! he is soo wonderful and nice! this nigth i'd a wonderful dream about him. but i keep the details in my heart.
todays visit it will be forbidden city and the great wall...looking soo much for it!!! i woke up early and i'll have my breakfast soon.
i hope zhou has woke up 😊 i'll take many pictures today..

i saw the weather report in my country sweden that is VERY cold now! with low temp. geez! i hope the sun will come to my friends and warm them up.

yesterday me and zhou was on the cinema..it was great fun! the move was good and i enjoy it.
after the cinema i did a small shopping. i brougth me a fashion bag and zhou well he get very suprised.

have good time everyone back home!!! miss you girls!!!!!! nettan,regina,johanna!!!!!!!!!!!! i wish you girls coud be here
with me!!!!! see each other soon!!!!!

many kisses
melissa


Advertisement



Tot: 0.106s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0355s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb