start---pick up


Advertisement
Asia
January 8th 2010
Published: January 8th 2010
Edit Blog Post

2010's New Year, sounds a big day, need to do something for it. What can I do? Standing on this day, I asked myself. Maybe, maybe,,,Maybe I can start to write something, like a bolg.

Actually, I never do it before. When someone asked me, do you write blog? I always said NO, I'm too lazy to do it. But in my deeply mind, I always think write it just suit for people, who nothing need to do, enjoy words game, want to show how beautiful are they under cover up. I thought, if you want someone know your mind, way do you tell them directly; if you don't want others know it, way do you wrote it and published it? So, I always think write blog is a stranger thing.

But, when I standing on 2010's new year, I think I found a reason.

My 2010, must have lot of stories, yes, I know. Just let it leave, should be waste, remember it, I'm not good at it. talk to my friends, I can't always disturb them. Only one way looks OK and easy.

By this reason, I start pick up my rememberable and my future......

Advertisement



Tot: 0.123s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0785s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb