The end and Migration.


Advertisement
Asia
November 21st 2009
Published: November 21st 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hello to anyone who reads this.

I have not written anythign for a while for three reasons.

1 - I have no time to write about things.

2 - Becuase I have now settled down into a routine and work the only things to talk about are the intricate day to day happenings which will tkae too long to explain and might not interest you.

3 - All along I had wanted to move on to videos! This is now a reality. Hurray!

So, I have a profile on youku.com, but the video i put on there didnt work very well. So I now have a tudou.com account.

Here is my account profile:

http://www.tudou.com/home/_54758418

And if you cant manage to work it out from that page. Here is a page where you can access the videos i will be putting up:

http://www.tudou.com/home/item_u54758418s0p1.html

I have uploaded the video of Jemima and myself. You might have already seen it but the quality on tudou is much better so you might want to watch it again.

I am working on a new video now and I will put it up there when I have chance.

Othere than that you are free to send me e-mails or talk to me on skype.

Thank you and good bye.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.115s; Tpl: 0.026s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0474s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb