as love transforms d ordinary in2 beauty


Advertisement
Asia
August 23rd 2009
Published: August 23rd 2009
Edit Blog Post

readin dickens great xpections
akashi.received d xpected:no ,we havent found yr
bag.got china visa in osaka,40000 jap yen.
if happyness could b influenced by an outside i could
be called happy cos as it is i am givin many reasons 4
bein happy. but its true that happyness can b brought
only 2 an inna councesness, tru an inna discovery. 4
this i cant b happy,never will. i repeat: its 4 u, cos
it cant b me.
whatever happensin my life,however peacefull d
scenery,however calm my mind, however drugged tru
smokin, however near 2 god, whatever glories given 2 me
by an outside i will waste.
very nice sunset at goza beach.
hitchiked jaguar. i know that in my writings i may sound depressiv n negativ.
i dont want 2 corecct myself. but. of course d beaury of sunrise, d dancin of shadow n sunny spots on d leafy forestfloor, movin water, d touch me. am jiing, am jang.i should xcuse myself cos am inclined 2 describe mo my jang.
... mayb i read 2 much drama novel.
tentstick broke.
made some bracelets wich i sold.
shirahama. again .tentstck. fuck.
truth: in blog dont xpress my true self. all writin is just philosophie, wothless play of thought.
much firework at night.sleep at beach without tent.
oh, how full am i of myself.
hitchhiked with spanisch. osaka.
saw good person, may god bless him. no ! he shouldnt, why should goodness b payed?, good is good, basta.
ferry 2 shanghai, 48 hrs. watchmany movies, lazy time. free onsen on board.
shanghai. no english is understood. take 36hs train 2 chengdu. meet girlfriend

Advertisement



Tot: 0.551s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.1909s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb