USA Via Korea then LA


Advertisement
Asia
November 19th 2008
Published: November 19th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Well a long awaited trip back to the USa. I will be leaving Asia and will be in the USA in Aspen Colorado for the winter season. On the way I will be stopping in Inchon Korea, and then into LA for 10 days. I will be back for thanksgiving just what my diet needs!

In LA I look forward to cruising around the city. I use to drive multistop vans in LA so know alot of the Los Angeles basin. When I was driving a van the last time I saw the beginings of a large fire that got real nasty like the one that was just in the news.

I am hoping to stop in Las Vegas for a couple of days, then into the heart of the rockies in Aspen. Lucky me I will be driving limos for Snolimo durring the ski season and then will be back out to Asia with the usual first stop Bangkok. Gonna be fun! I promise I will get lots of updates for cheap hotels and the cheapest travel methods that I find for those that come behind me.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.119s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0435s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb