For the Record


Advertisement
Asia
September 22nd 2008
Published: September 22nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

OK everyone! I just wanted to make it known that I am OK!!!! I know that some of you are freaking out, but I'm sorry, I can't write everyday, especially in the more remote areas...I'm safe in Thailand, but have been busy living the island life, and not using internet(there are better things to do with my time). haha I will be writing soon, so no worries...all is well, and I'll tell of my adventures soon....SOON! OK?! MUAH!

Advertisement



22nd September 2008

worry worry
I'm glad you're doing OK and enjoying your travels. Keep in touch as you know I worry a lot...We love you. Be safe/think safe. Grandpa/Grandma

Tot: 0.032s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0173s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb