Hong Kong


Advertisement
Asia
July 15th 2008
Published: July 15th 2008
Edit Blog Post

The first leg of our trip took us to Hong Kong. We had a great time, it took a while for the kids to get used to all the people and the weather was very hot & humid. We took the tram up to Victoria peak for a spectacular view of the city, visited Hong Kong Disneyland which was great fun and had a couple of trips to the markets. The boys also did some indoor rock climbing at the hotel.


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

I Lost my toothI Lost my tooth
I Lost my tooth

Harrison lost his 2nd tooth whilst waiting for a photo with Mickey Mouse.
DisneyLandDisneyLand
DisneyLand

It was hard to get a photo of all of us as Emily was scared of Mickey Mouse


Tot: 0.379s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 8; qc: 46; dbt: 0.2375s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb