Zhangjiagang Foreign Language School


Advertisement
Asia
April 9th 2008
Published: April 9th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hello Lee
I was pleased to find your blogs on this site. I lived and worked at the ZJG Foreign Language School from July 2003 to June 2005.
I loved it there. However after two years I did not wish to teach any more so I got a job with a local Company and then lived the other side of Walking Street for two years.

I still have that apartment and I will be going to Beijing on the 16th May for a few days and then arriving in ZJG on the 22nd April for 4 weeks.

I have been married (one year ago) and my Husband, Allan has been to ZJG once before in Sept. 2006, however I did not take him to the School that trip. I would like him to see the School and the apartments and I wondered if it would be okay for us to visit you while we are in town ? We are in ZJG for four weeks, so we can fit in with you.

I was interested in reading about the May Day week being altered. It was a NIGHTMARE trying to get around during that week, so I am glad the Government have changed it.

I have no idea how to ad photos to this site, but I will try and work it out.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.098s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0522s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb