First day


Advertisement
Asia
August 18th 2007
Published: August 18th 2007
Edit Blog Post

This was one of the greatest 24 hours ever! I come off the plane and find my fanily right away. We then go home and they make me a korean dinner. I up the next morning to french toast and bacon! After I get done eating my host brother and sister go play soccer in the park. Around 11 my family takes me on a tour of the city. I first go to the beach which is less then 10 minutes from my house! Then we go to a chinese restuarant for lunch. Then we went window shopping in a local market for about 3 hours. After that I went to the tallest tower in Busan and got a great look at the entire city! Then my host sister and I decided to feed so pigeons but the pigeons here fly onto your shoulder and eat from your hand! So I got some very good pictures from that. And after that we went to a building that is like wal-mart but its called E-mart and it is 6 stoires tall and comes with its own parking garage! this thing was huge!!!! but now I'm back home and about to go watch Transformers! My host family rocks! =D

Advertisement



Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 11; qc: 26; dbt: 0.0257s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb