Introduction - Anthony Ranville


Advertisement
Vietnam's flag
Asia » Vietnam
June 21st 2011
Published: June 21st 2011
Edit Blog Post

I just returned from a 7 week trip to Vietnam, Cambodia & Laos. During this time, I filmed many aspects of the region including fishing villages, pepper harvest, silkworm factories, deity marble carving and much much more. I'll be sharing these moments in film, photo and text with the TravelBlog community. My hope is to engage, inform and entertain anyone that might consider travel to Southeast Asia. -Anthony Ranville


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Central Highlands ChildrenCentral Highlands Children
Central Highlands Children

Me surrounded by my guide and children from the Central Highland Children, vietnam


Tot: 0.054s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0353s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb