Day 25 Hanoi Vietnam


Advertisement
Vietnam's flag
Asia » Vietnam
March 28th 2011
Published: March 28th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Got my flight today to Hanoi, Vietnam. The city is madness, so many mopeds and people seem to have their whole family on them!. Made it to hostel in one piece-plan to have few drinks here before heading out tonight with Tristan. Hopefully he'll know better places to go, as bit scared to leave hostel myself as my sense of direction is once again rubbish!. Ellie arrives tomorrow! Can't wait. Not too hot here at all, maybe same as Hong Kong.

Advertisement



28th March 2011

Glad you arrived there safe and well, and I'm sure you will need a few drinks to chill when you arrive at a place that is so busy and noisy. It will be great for you to have Ellie there tomorrow. Don't know if I would like being out and about there on my own. Much easier with a friend, and more fun! Good to have someone to laugh with at anything bizarre you see! Take care. Can't believe how much time already has passed!! Love Kim xx

Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0329s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb