Streetfood trip to district 4 by Streetfoodman


Advertisement
Vietnam's flag
Asia » Vietnam » Southeast » Ho Chi Minh City » District 1
May 30th 2015
Published: May 8th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Hi! everyone! I am StreetFoodMan! I have a passion that is street foods in my country - Viet nam! I am running a tour which makes tourists know more about Vietnamese culture, street foods and help visitors contact with local people! By this way they experience their trip in Viet Nam!

It will be free for you! I always welcome you!

If you visit my country, you can contact me at http://www.vietnamstreetfoods.com


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

STREETFOODMANSTREETFOODMAN
STREETFOODMAN

www.vietnamstreetfoods.com


Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0476s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 4; ; mem: 1.1mb