Vietnam Day 5 - Hoi An Impressions


Advertisement
Vietnam's flag
Asia » Vietnam » South Central Coast » Quảng Nam » Hoi An
November 5th 2014
Published: March 5th 2016
Edit Blog Post

I got picked up from the station and taken to my hotel in Hoi An - it was about a 30 min drive.

Once I was organised, I grabbed my camera and headed out into town and got ‘lost’ like I did in Saigon. I saw some cool sights, including some cool lanterns, markets, yellow buildings in the old town centre, boats on the river, the Japanese bridge and communist hammer and sickle flags.

I also realised I was a millionaire and that Vietnamese English is just as funny as the Japanese English I’d seen throughout Japan in 2010.

Don't forget to keep scrolling for more photos!


Additional photos below
Photos: 13, Displayed: 13


Advertisement



Tot: 0.036s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 26; dbt: 0.0175s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb