Nha Trang


Advertisement
Vietnam's flag
Asia » Vietnam » South Central Coast » Khanh Hoa » Nha Trang
February 10th 2010
Published: February 13th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Arrived in Nha Trang after the bus ride from hell. Got on around 8AM, arrived at 10:30PM. Definitely sleepers from now on, oh my God! Nha Trang is beautiful. I prefer Hawaii, but the beaches here are also beautiful. The money is plastic and about 18,400 dong to 1 USD, so it's hard for me to convert at times. The dialect is strange too, like how many people from the West expect people from Asia to speak in English. I find it hard to understand, probably due to my exposure from the Chinese speaking English. Heading off to Hoi-An in a few days, then Hue, then Hanoi, then across the boarder into China into Nanning

Advertisement



Tot: 0.054s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0326s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb